>Home >About Us >Our Staff

Our Staff

Shaun Lazarus

Shaun Lazarus

Position: Principal
Phone: 707-545-1697
Email: shaun.lazarus@nccsda.com



Steven VandeVere

Steven VandeVere

Position: K & Pre-First Teacher
Phone: 707-545-1697
Email: Steven.VandeVere@nccsda.com



Cora  Clark

Cora Clark

Position: 1st & 2nd Grade Teacher
Phone: 707-545-1697
Email: cora.clark@nccsda.com



Elisa Campbell

Elisa Campbell

Position: 3rd & 4th Grade Teacher
Phone: 707-545-1697
Email: elisa.campbell@nccsda.com



Cheryl Lane

Cheryl Lane

Position: 5th & 6th Grade Teacher
Phone: 707-545-1697
Email: cheryl.lane@nccsda.com



Brian Lane

Brian Lane

Position: 7th & 8th Grade Teacher
Phone: 707-545-1697
Email: brian.lane@nccsda.com



Carol Serna

Carol Serna

Position: Librarian
Phone: 707-545-1697

Certifications

NAD Professional Certification K-9, California State Life - Time Credential K-9 and Adult Education, CA State Reading and Language Arts Specialist Certification.

Education

Highest Degree: Master of Arts
Major Field: Elementary Education - Curriculum & Instruction
College Where Earned: Loma Linda University

Biography

Started teaching in 1973



Joby  Oft

Joby Oft

Position: Facilities Manager
Phone: 707-545-1697
Email: joft@weloveredwood.com



Carmen  Sandoval

Carmen Sandoval

Position: Office Manager
Phone: 707-545-1697
Email: admin@weloveredwood.com



Arianna Fiorello

Arianna Fiorello

Position: Teacher's Aide
Phone: 707-545-1697
Email: afiorello@weloveredwood.com



Angel  Heath

Angel Heath

Position: After School Coordinator
Phone: 707-545-1697
Email: aheath@weloveredwood.com



Share this:

Ready to get started?

Schedule a visit